top of page

Exciting Update


I am pleased to announce that Imaginal Figures in Everyday Life: Stories from the World Between Matter and Mind (tentative title) is in production under the careful guidance of Chiron Publications. In making a conscious choice to be both observer and observed, I embarked on a quest to interact with figures in the realm of the imaginal. I began providing ongoing hospitality to figures who quickly constellated, as if knowing that, I would write their stories as well as my own. With each page, documenting what would become a transformative journey, I share stories, journal entries and dreams, as well as the many personal beliefs and affects that mediate each encounter. These entries frame my investigation, and the encounters that would rock me to my core. For readers who may be new to analytical psychology, I introduce and explain relevant concepts that bring deeper meaning to the stories, including archetypes of transformation, descent and redemption, the shadow, and the crone archetypes.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
bottom of page